You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evelyn helps me vindicate and implicate myself.

I had no idea that you could get such fancy egg cups. It's not something you usually see in the homewares section. Do you go to op shops for them?

You're little supermodel is just the cutest! She had her own agenda and was going to showcase those cups her own way, getting to those metal ones her way! 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No, I don't see them often. Word got out that I like them, so I sort of amassed a lot as gifts over the years.
Usually op shops are worth a look; there's probably a huge online community, but I haven't checked.
If I went back into it I'd want to be more discriminating, and just pick up really interesting ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65