INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DROPS OF MATTER" No. 38 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

hello this is my entrance, collaborating with art, I hope you like it all, a strong hug to the other participants

lung bubbles .jpg
PULMONARY BUBBLES

In this art, my inspiration was based on air bubbles in the middle of a green and viscous matter inside radioactive lungs, after a lot of contamination.

Hello, I invite you to take a look at this publication, if you are interested you can participate, it is not obligatory @diosas

In case you are interested in collaborating with art, I leave you the link of the publication you are cordially invited:
https://steemit.com/collarativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-drops-of-matter-no-38-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

@everlove

Sort:  

Very interesting perspective @opiman. I immediately felt something hiding in a bamboo forest! I love how the different shades of green really bring out the contrast in this image, as well as the differing textures.

I'm so grateful for your contribution once again @opiman. Thanks for the blessing.

thanks @everlove It is a pleasure for me to collaborate with this art for you and to share with all the collaborators a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74