You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." BEYOND THE SURFACE " No. 37 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

I am very sorry for what you are going through dear friend @everlove. I wish with all my heart that they do not have to sell the property that they have spent so many years of their lives.
I appreciate the nature that you have to organize another collaborative art, we will see what we can do to accompany you.
I wish you a wonderful evening

Sort:  

Thanks for all your support and loving energy @jlufer. I feel we are on this planet to bring about change that benefits us all. I presume this is an opportunity to stand up to this dysfunctional world we have created, let it be seen, and do something way more benevolent to leave for our children.. It isn't easy, but it is essential. Perhaps we will find a place where our way of life will be less tread upon.

I'm always grateful to have a contribution to this collaboration from you. You bring a very cheery aspect to this community. I'm excited to see what you will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62