👎👍 Check Out 2 New Collages I created ! Pick your Favorite To win !! 👍👎

in #collage7 years ago (edited)

👍👎YOU CAN WIN 1.00 SD OR 2 STEEM FOR RUNNER UP ! Its not much , but just for fun ! I just created 2 different Collages and I would like my fellow steemians help on which one they like more ! # 1or # 2 !? All comments are much appreciated , thanks guys for all your help and support , its much appreciated ! 👍😊

💙 Heres # 1 It has 5 Badges in it , made by @elyaque ! Thanks !💙

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpgphoto_1488965812866.jpg

💙 Or # 2 Has 6 Badges in it / different theme ! 💙

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpgphoto_1488965812866.jpg

💙 The verified is added and not part of the collage , but i can add it also every time , or just leave it out , what do you guys think !? Yeah or Nay !? 👍👎

Im not rich lol ! But will give 1.00 SD to my favorite comment ! And 2 steem for runner up Contest will run for 24 hrs or till tomorrow Saturday eveningish !? Good luck l👍

bba6a8eff5.gif
💙 Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! 💙

Sort:  

Awesome , thanks for replying and the help !👍

My vote is for #2. I think you should be proud of having 650+ followers, so I like that this part is highlighted ;)

Cool ! Awesome answer , and thanks for the help ! Yes i love my followers !👍👍👍😊

Hello. Both are great.

If you press me ... OK, the second :)

Haha ! Thanks for the help and reply ! 👍

My favourite is #1 - I prefer the simpler, more elegant, minimalistic theme and the house... So cool; it conveys your love of the platform and is really cute.

Congratulations ! Your comment was #1 ! Please check your wallet for 1.00 SBD , And thanks for all your help 👍😊

Hurrah! I've received it - thanks! ^_^
I saw one of your recent posts, I see that you picked design #1 =)

Yes i really love the home sweet home !! Plus with the rewards being so low , i have been stuck at reputation level 68.9 for a while now ! Lol and the other collage has the added badge of rep 69 ! I will still use it on occasion once i hit 69 , but will mostly use #1 !! Thanks , all your reasons were spot on !! 😊👍

I feel your pain - I've been at reputation level 59 for soooooo long now; can't wait to hit that milestone of 60 ☺️

You must be really close !! You can check your stats in " steemstats " located in the steemit app center ! Im at 68.9 lol 👍😂😂

Awesome ! Thanks for the great reply and all your help ! You are Number 1 so far !!👍👍👍😊

I also like what the Home Sweet Home conveys ! 👍😊

I like them both, sorry I can't choose lol @karenmckersie

Haha ! Thanks , you have the same problem as me ! 👍

Number 1, simple but beatifull ! :)

Awesome ! Thanks for the help and reply ! 😊👍

Thanks ! The home sweet home conveys how i feel about steemit ! 👍😊

Hahahaha Eveningish Lol .
I do love #2 it does include the reputation, what else do i love? hhhhm it has a common theme the wheat/ bailey arms, the computer showing you can steem from home, and the two whales, steemit is about supporting and helping one another and together we rise.
Thank you so much for tagging me in your contests as i had asked.
Good nyt.

Thanks for such an awesome reply ! Its actually 2 dolphins as im a Dolphin now , the other badge under , is a minnow ! Then it goes Orca , Whales are tops !! Haha ! But yeah , it has 1 more badge then the first one , which is the reputation ! So far your a contender !! ?? 👍😊

Thank you, i received 2.00 steem

Thats great and thanks for your great reply !😊

You are welcome.
Kindly follow back

No problems ! Followed back thanks !

I appreciate alot. :-)

Congratulations your comment is my runner up !! Please check your wallet for 2 steem, and thanks for all the help ! The first poster collage was my choice in the end , but will use the other one as well sometimes ! 😊👍

Thank you so much . I appreciate a lot, i would love to know how to start up challenges

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36