Sort: ย 

Congratulations ! Your comment was #1 ! Please check your wallet for 1.00 SBD , And thanks for all your help ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Hurrah! I've received it - thanks! ^_^
I saw one of your recent posts, I see that you picked design #1 =)

Yes i really love the home sweet home !! Plus with the rewards being so low , i have been stuck at reputation level 68.9 for a while now ! Lol and the other collage has the added badge of rep 69 ! I will still use it on occasion once i hit 69 , but will mostly use #1 !! Thanks , all your reasons were spot on !! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

I feel your pain - I've been at reputation level 59 for soooooo long now; can't wait to hit that milestone of 60 โ˜บ๏ธ

You must be really close !! You can check your stats in " steemstats " located in the steemit app center ! Im at 68.9 lol ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Awesome ! Thanks for the great reply and all your help ! You are Number 1 so far !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

I also like what the Home Sweet Home conveys ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37