"Reflections of a blessing" -Collaborative Art Journey (original photoediting, modelling, poem, gif)

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

I am blessed
For I embrace all colour
I am blissful
For I unite the polar
I am blessed
For I am suffused with light
I am blissful
For I do not fear my night
I am blessed
For love was gifted to me
I am blissful
For forever I will be

This is my entry to the Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove. If you have not heard about the project go and have a look. It is incredible. So many great pieces of art get created with a picture provided by @everlove <3 I hope you enjoyed my entry and I wish to you as always

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Nice post, thanks for sharing

Thank you for your support ;)

My last upvoted for this day... and nice gif picture. and then I Zzzzzzzzzzz! :)

Thank you and sleep well <3

you could turn this poem into a mantra! Love it.

Awesome idea :) I will try to sing it these days ;)

thanks you should! :) Let me know how it goes.

that's a great poem I like your post thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you ver much <3 I am happy you enjoyed it <3

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thank you very much :) And for sharing safe drug use adivce :) I follow you now :)

fllow meeee please like in my post.,.

That is beautiful!!! Will definitely go and have a look at the project. May I share my latest post with you?

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/you-in-the-sky-with-diamonds-rock-your-world-20

Would love to know your thoughts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65