You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

This is my entry, hope you like it :-)

challenge.jpg

Sort:  

gorgeous!

Fab fab fab fab-ulous!!! This is like no other entry @veronicavaldeon! A very clever use of my image and a great feeling interpretation indeed. You've jumped right on in with a splash -- amazing job.

https://steemit.com/art/@veronicavaldeon/my-entry-for-everlove-thanks-for-her-invitation-collaborative-art-journey-power-of-light

Ohhh thanks!! I am glad you like it!!

I'm glad I like it too! ;D

WOW---I love the way you just jumped right on in here and added such great value to our collaboration. This is a stunning piece @veronicavaldeon. Conjures up all kinds of possibilities. Great use of my image and the color is truly great for what you've shared. Thanks for being a part of this journey with us.

Thanks!! I am really enjoying this community so far!! :-)

So glad you are @veronicavaldeon. It just keeps getting better and better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47