You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."On The Ball" -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

With less than two hours to spare, here is my entry. You remember how to get the soundcloud player from the embedded share code for your finale post right? If not, ask me and I'll help you.

Thanks again so much @everlove Hope you like this gritty one, it has history behind it if you read my post.

https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@verbal-d/m-m-m-25-on-the-ball-collaborative-art-journey-with-everlove-original-beat

Sort:  

I loved reading your post while listening to your sound. It's like a little journey off on a tangent all of its own. I close my eyes and intake the feeling. Another really great piece @verbal-d. Truly grateful for the poetic energy you share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65