You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."EXPANSION" No. 25 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Sort:  

What???? Here you are and I missed seeing and commenting on this post @verbal-d!!! Whoooooosshhhh is right!!! Yayayayayay--you're here and so am I and grooving to this soul moving sound right now...very grounding and the repetitive beat is very meditative. I'm so glad I love your music so much as it sets the tone for all of our finales. The good feeling vibes you embed really enhances my gratitude for you. Thank you so much for bringing your best to the table, all-ways!!

You're most welcome my dear friend, so glad to keep providing you music that you truly enjoy. I am currently in the process of moving, so hopefully I'll be able to participate in the future collaborations in the coming weeks but we will see what happens :)

Always blessed by your creations! How far are we from the finished album?

I think once I catch up on what I had missed previously, then the 25 collaborations makes it a 25 song album, idk if it would all fit on one CD, but maybe a 2 part, one with 12 tracks, the other with 13, but I'll catch up first on the missed CAJ's and then see where we go from there. But then we are finished for sure.

I'm super duper excited about this. Is there any possibility of it being finished for sharing at Steemfest2? Oooo...that would be freakin' amazing!!

I'm pretty sure that is more than possible :) Yeah I'm excited for it to be finished as well :) I'm on it

YAYAYAYAY! Just imagine a big projector sharing our works while your sound sets the tone. Feeling the magnificence of that already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32