You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALE - "DIVISIONS OF UNITY" - Collaborative Art Journey No. 26 - We Steemian Artists have created over 458 Masterpieces together!!!!

Hi @

This is indeed an impressive collective effort. The images are amazing.
Thanks for sharing.

Just wanted to let you know that I have been doing some curation work lately and I mentioned your post in my 6th curation post that is published today. I will be very happy if you would check it out and let me know what you think :D

Sort:  

Well that was really awesome @theleapingkoala. You're doing a great service to Steemit. I love that you're sharing the value around! I also appreciate your including the Collaborative Art Journey--I too am impressed by the art being shared. Thank you!!

It was a great pleasure to see it honestly. If you havent shared it I wouldnt have had the chance to share it either. SO many thanks to you too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69