You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." P O W E R S P I R I T " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Ahhhhhhhhh! YES!!!! What a beautiful tribute to QiQi. She is definitely life power! I loved scrolling down and finding those little flitting flying creatures. This is truly adorable and astounding all at the same time. We are so blessed to have your contributions in this collaboration @soyjoseluis. You never cease to bring on the goodness. Thank you for being you.

Hahaha, thank you @everlove, it's what came out of my soul when I read:
"This image was named "Power Spirit" by our 5 year old QiQi.
She says she can feel the energy moving through it."
Many hugs for QiQi, and for you! ;))

I shall pass those hugs on to QiQi--delightfully so! She will be excited to see the image you made in her honor. Thanks for spreading the love around! What a blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30