INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." P O W E R S P I R I T " Dedicated to QiQi (@gardenofeden @everlove). By @soyjoseluis

in #art7 years ago (edited)



A big hug for @everlove and QiQi!!



Sort:  

Wow! I do not know how I missed commenting on this post. This is one of the most inspiring pieces of this collaboration for me. It is an unexpected surprise and your heart can be felt shining through. This is incredibly adorable in every aspect...a truly inspiring and great feeling piece. Thank you @soyjoseluis. What a blessing you have bestowed upon us. QiQi is mesmerized! Resteeming and adding this to the chat rooms just in case that can pick you up some steem.

Thanks @everlove !! I'm glad QiQi liked it. We go forward and play in the new challenges and gifts of life. Hugs : )

Indeed we shall! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68