Soap Bubbles / Future Dream - My entry to: Collaborative Art Journey "ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

DSH_9086-1grafic.jpg

Soap Bubbles / Future Dream, by Shlomit Schatzmayr

This is my entry for @everlove 's wonderful Collaborative Art Journy - "Angels of Light".

To create the above composition, I used this photo I took of the lovely & angelic Anna B. of Body & Soul Vienna:

DSH_9086-1.jpg

On top of that I created several transparent layers, combining the given image by @everlove:

everlove_collab.jpg

And 2 more of my own photos- A photo I took of some nice flowers we once had and the background from my recent Slothicorn Aida photo series:

bcknds.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed it! I anyway, really enjoyed making it :D


p.s. Wanted to remind you all that my GIVEAWAY ends tomorrow!! So if you enjoy my art and wish to get your own free, signed print- here is your chance to win one and you only need to answer 1 question :D

givaway.jpg

As always, happily yours-
Shlomit
:)

Sort:  

This is just incredible work! Looking forward to more :)

Thank you very much ^_^

SUPER awesome combination of images @shlomit. You have a great eye for bringing pieces together. The look in her eyes is so perfect for the bubbles and the future dream theme. I really love layers, so this transformation is exciting to receive.

Thanks for sharing your gifts with us. It's great to have you along on the journey. Following you.

Oh, thank you so much for your kind words!
I am so happy you enjoyed this piece ^_^ It is wonderful to participate in your journey!
<3 <3 <3

What a beautiful collage! Great art work!

Thank you sweetheart! <3

Your art works are so special. Keep posting beautifull stuff :)

Thank you so much Avi <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43