You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slice Of Forever - My entry for the Collaborative Art Journey

Oh, such a great image! I think what made it so special is the pre-entering words - they make you think and beautifully correlate to the bare tree image on the colorful background! I guess this one is going to my box to re-read (quite a rear case). I also thank you for introducing me to Hermann Hesse - the link your shared was indeed a good read just a web-page name it!
I love reading your posts and always happy to see your comments on my blog - it just like having someone close but you barely know the person. I think I can safely say that I live every post of yours with you and consider it a special art.

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44