"Artist's Eye" -- My offering of Collaboration with EverlovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

Skin the perfect canvas... well usually. Today, I'm graced with an eye infection! What better way to cover up than with a lovely eye drawing from @everlove! It's rainy and grey so I got out my makeup, glued down my eyebrows and started to paint.

My swirly whirly blues and purples and greens go great with her eyes... don't you think?

Also attached is a photo, for someone else to perhaps enjoy incorporating into an artwork of their own.

Check out @everlove's post here for the details: https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/artist-s-eye-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

Sort:  

BRAVO!!! What a truly fun way to transform this piece. You kicked it up another level. Love it!!!

Washing it off was a serious undertaking.....that turned me into the creepy moon emoji

Hahahahahaha--that was awesome and so worth it!! <3

ROFLMAO. I know your pain, Renee - after the halloween costume challenges, I'm certainly glad I only do that once a year. :D

I was super smart and put down a layer of oil based foundation first (completely by accident), as soon as the oil cleanser hit that everything started to dissolve down to what you see here. Wiped right off... my eyebrows however are another story.... blue eyebrows are in right now, right?

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love it too. What a great combination of techniques.

Great to see another collaboration with @everlove !
How fun~*~

Great to see another comment from you!
Good times these are.

Amazing! Well done on a fantastic collaboration.

You ended up being a member of the blueman group lol ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88