You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALE - "SLICE OF FOREVER" - Collaborative Art Journey No. 29 - 110 Steemian Artists have created over 535 Masterpieces together!!!!

Thank you, @everlove - for hosting this amazing movement! I am working on a sort of year-end compilation of the collaborations I have worked on with others here on Steemit in 2017, and of course all the Collaborative Art Journeys are a rather prominent part. It's amazing to see all the different projects I (we) worked on here over all of 2017 - all together in one place! Thank you for being the catalyst and inspiring me to create so much art!! YAY! Looking forward to doing it again in 2018! Happy New Year!!

Sort:  

Awe @pyrowngs. We are indeed blessed to have each other to share our passion for creation. We have indeed done many amazing works together already. I'm excited to see your post and all the other things you have made this year with others. I invite you to post a link here to share the magnificence.

OK - here it is.
https://steemit.com/collaborations/@pyrowngs/compilation-of-my-favorite-2017-steemit-collaborations-i-participated-in
I had the hardest time formatting this post - I think because it was just SOO long. It could probably use some tweaking, but it's there. (phew!) lol

Soooooo loved that post and seeing all you have given to this collaborative community. Thanks for coming back to share it with me. I'm blessed to have you a part of the CAJ. We're doing it!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61