You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALE - " P O W E R S P I R I T " - A Collaborative Art Journey - 74 ArtiSTeemians already contributing to our portfolio of 335 MASTERPIECES

Power to the artist. Congratulations for the successful collaboration. It is really massive. Do check out the artwork by my autistic son, I believe he has lots of potential.
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/my-autistic-son-the-emerging-artist

Sort:  

This game is really beginning to glide on its own energy. It's fun to see how it is unfolding and I'm truly grateful to be a part of it. Thanks for being here @positivesteem.

And so I have @positivesteem. Thank you for directing me in that direction. A beautiful post and his artwork is truly a piece worth recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29