You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Thank you everlove... As always this was so exiting... Having someone start a picture for me is excellent... i have no idea where it'll lead me. Thanks again for letting me participate... Much love... Love and light.

https://steemit.com/art/@paniopan/foxy-collaborativeartjourney-21-art

Sort:  

Wow @paniopan. Your images are always so striking. I feel like they are staring me right in the face!!! This is no exception! I love your style--you've got a flair all of your own. FABULOUS contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41