CollaborativeArtJourney 29 " SLICE OF FOREVER " My first offering for a while... @everlove.steemCreated with Sketch.

The Dreamer... i can't wait to get a new Laptop... My old Mac is worn out... Good to see Steem going up in value. : )
Thank you for looking.

everlove9i.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Thank you... Upovoted with thanks. Namaste.

Thank you... Very kind... Namaste.

Is it even possible that this is potentially my favorite art piece of your CAJ contributions of all time? I just want to keep looking at it!!! There is so much going on of intrigue--eyes, wings, faces, orbs......oh my! Thanks for this beautiful gift @paniopan.

You're much too kind @everlove... Thank you... It was a late night art-working, i think it could have been better. It's a pleasure to send and share my artwork with you... Thank you. Namaste.

It is my pleasure @paniopan. Your late night works are something to be reckoned with! I'm grateful that you're here!

Namaste... Wishing you well in the season of good will. Thank you @everlove.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49