You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Well it's been almost a week- I don't want people to think i've forgotten!!
I'm still writing and editing my story so that won't be finished until tomorrow or Wednesday.

Sort:  

It wouldn't be the same without you @opheliafu. I'm certain it will be worth the wait!

The queen of the clouds bent down to the peony and kissed her leaf, leaving behind a tiny blue dew drop. Inside the dew drop, wrapped up tightly in ball, was a small baby rain fairy. She was growing inside the tiny dew drop egg.

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@opheliafu/the-rain-fairy-and-the-armies-of-ants-a-collaborative-art-journey-with-everlove

Sweeeeet piece @opheliafu. I knew it was going to be even before your posted your first little appetizer. The colors are magnificent, the story dreamy, and your marketing tool spot on!!! It's great to see your success in so many avenues. Thank you for the gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53