Expansion of Light - my Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove

collaboratethumb.jpg

A Collaborative Art Journey

Time to come out and play with another fantastic @everlove Collaborative Art Journey.

@everlove's beautiful image:

COLLABORATION NUMBER 25

everloveaugustsml.jpg

" E X P A N S I O N "

My offering for this Collaborative Art Journey is 'Expansion of light', a digital image made from one of my pen drawings and @everlove's image.

collaborationdrawing.jpg

My drawing and @everlove's photograph 'Expansion'


collaborateaugust.png

Into the city of blocks

He walked

Creating and developing

A mover of digital light

collaborateslow.gif


Join in with @everlove's Collaborative Art Journey too!

opheliafulogo.png

Sort:  

Cheers to a long lasting collaborative art journey @everlove and @opheliafu

Double cheers to that!

"A mover of digital light."

What a great line and a beautiful collaboration. What do you think the original image is?

I haven't got a clue!

The art depict it's creator personality, its very creative and original.

That's a lovely sentiment.

Nice post
I upvoted you, please lock up my post too and dont forget to upvote me @iqbalmaulana

A super great combination of images @opheliafu. I love how the one eye lights up, and the placement of your image with mine. I almost wouldn't have guessed this piece came from you, but alas, you are full of magnificent surprises. Thanks for contributing to the ahhhh.someness!

Multiple artistic personalities ;D

Multiple artistic personalities in-order!! Nice job!

You've done it again dear friend @opheliafu, excellent combination of images, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful work
Have a great night

I'm blessed to have such an artistic friend to collaborate with!

Some painters transform the sun into a yellow spot, others transform a yellow spot into the sun #Pablo Picasso

I enjoy Picasso quotes- thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32