You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Friend @everlove here I leave my participation in this new contest, thanking you in advance for the initiative. Hoping it is to your liking. Regards...

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@ojmg/collaborativeartjourney-by-everlove-surrounded-by-fire

Sort:  

OH yeah!!!! I love this @ojmg. Your description with the cat's breath really add another level of intrigue to this creation. Great job bringing it to life! I'm so grateful you've joined us. You've made a very valuable contribution to this collaboration.

Thanks for the support and also for those motivating words friend @everlove, it's a pleasure for me to participate in your contests ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38