CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove: Surrounded by Fire

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Surrounded by Fire

Appreciated, this time I bring you my creation made from a photograph suggested by @everlove in the delivery 31 of your contest.

My particular appreciation of this photograph is summarized in a cat that is surrounded by fire and tries to minimize its effect by releasing a breath of air...

I hope you can share with me what you visualize in this image...

Grateful to friend @everlove for his intention to encourage artistic participation in this great community...

@ojmg

Sort:  

A beautiful creation @ojmg, really fascinating the way you describe it. an excellent option for the contest. luck. Regards!!

Thank you very much friend @ anaaliendres87, I am pleased to know that you have been pleased with my participation... Greetings...

excellent I liked a lot, luck in the challenge.

Thanks friend @ ffelix26, I invite you to participate in this contest ... Greetings ...

My friend @ojmg great photography, the cat looks powerful in that image, success in the contest. Regards!!

Thank you very much friend @marioberlese, I'm glad you liked the image, I hope you can participate in the contest... Regards...

suerte amigo @ojmg, buen trabajo!

Muchas gracias amiga @livia28, espero te animes a participar en el concurso... Saludos...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ojmg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hola amigo me da gusto saludarlo, usted tenia algo de tiempo sin publicar sus agradables contenidos y me contenta pasarme por aquí. ahi le dejo mi voto que aunque no sea mucho se que usted valora mas el apoyo y compromiso...

Amigo @daryjean, si la verdad tenía algún tiempo sin publicar y coincido contigo lo mas importante es que recibamos el apoyo y compromiso de todos los que integramos esta gran comunidad... Saludos

Good day friend, a lot of imagination and creativity in this beautiful inspiration, the best of success in this concuso. regards

Friend @deilysg I hope you are encouraged to participate in the contest... Thanks for the good wishes...

I love this piece and your fantastic description of it!! That really set me to thinking and imagining! It seems that through the fire there is something deeper to look at, something with more clarity and more depth of focus! Great creation @ojmg. Thanks for sharing it with us and enhancing our repertoire.

Thanks to you @everlove that you allow us through your competitions to show our creativity ... It is very gratifying for me that you have liked my creation... Greetings ...

Thank you for giving so much to appreciate @ojmg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31