You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Submission To C.A.J. #36 - Depths Of Eternity

Hello! Some color combinations I really liked, especially the green shades. I would be interested to see the original photo that you processed.
In the human voice there is a reception of singing, which is called "splitting". In the voice there are new intonations and an unusual sound, although the words and music of the song remain the same. Your pictures reminded me of this singing. Thank you )

Sort:  

Awesome analogy @marymik23. I'm glad you could feel the depths of expression in these images, and have something with which to relate. Sweet comment.

I believe that art should evoke emotions, this is one of the main directions. Artists express emotions very widely and acquire new images. This is inspiration. When the work of one artist inspires another, a new art is born...

It is indeed about the emotion. Without it, art would be nothing! Inspiration is paramount to the experience. Grateful we can share the joys of it with each other.

I agree @marymilk23 , I really like how those green tones turned out!! The original photo can be found on @everlove post - https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-depths-of-eternity-no-36-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression

She gives a photo offering to have art collaboration on steemit.

Relating these photos to the singing voice "splitting" concept is very inspiring for me. Thank you. I'm wanting to get into the music and vocalizations as well. The human voice is the first and original instrument. I like overtones in throat singing and harmonies. Will keep my ear out for the splitting sound

Thank you, I'm glad that our opinion coincided. I can not sing, unfortunately. So my music is in the drawings ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35