Sort:  

I love ice skating but every year I talk myself out of it because I don't want to full and hurt my knees! I guess that's even more important for a runner!

Well I don't skate as fast as I used to. Getting older now. It's like riding a bike though. You don't really forget. You must get out there.. soon :)))

Luckily it's finally warming up here, but I could always go to the ice rink for open skate. I have been so sedentary, but usually come March first I am like a great hibernating bear, I smell that first flush of Spring and I am out the door and busy until Christmas!

Hee. yes well despite all my bravado and my posts, there are many days I talk myself out of running or even walking, let alone skating. lying in front of the fire on the couch with a good book is nice, with tea, coffee, or wine. At least you paint. :))) I will have to look up a Maine race one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58