You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Thank you for your kind words. This is just a sketch, maybe it will be a bigger painting. Your photos are very inspirative. Here is my second entry, with some digital pictures: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@kalemandra/collaborative-art-journey-by-everlove-my-second-entry-intergalactic-journey-egg-nebula-birth-of-new-world-cosmic-eye

Sort:  

Thanks for the validation.
Taking a photo that has just enough definition yet still enough interest to spark creativity is an a fun process as well.
I'm always grateful to see how it is received.

This is my favorite of your digital pictures.
They are all awesome.
What fun perspective you share @kalemandra.
Thank you for being a part of this journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69