My Souldoodles of 2018 #12 - Dreamweaver for Collaborative Art Journey

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

This is my second entry to @everlove's #collaborativeartjourney. Her abstract photo inspired me to create this graphite drawing:

P1040507.jpg

Inverted in Gimp:

P1040507a.jpg


#CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove



Boost up your #colorchallenge posts with manual @colorchallenge bot! Send 0.1 SBD with a memo link of your post, then it will be resteemed in 24 hours!

Click here for more info!



Welcome to my #InspirationChallenge! Details: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-announcement-create-something-new-from-my-souldoodle



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I so so so very much love your graphic drawings @kalemandra. They are always so unique and so personal--very moving! AWESOME job. So grateful for you!

Thank you my dear! I love your InspirationChallenge!

Great looking illustration! How long did the process take you

It took 2-3 days, with short and long breaks :)

It is such an interesting drawing love it! Do you post a lot of artwork here on steemit?

I like abstract drawings. This one is very interesting and beautiful. Has magical rhythm, as @organudo says.

I like these negative colors and the art you created :)
congratulations. the creativity is really great!

Thank you very much!

Your line intersections create magical dances of texture which while looking more closely have a rhythm on their own!

Oh, thank you! This is my own style :)

This photo is crazy and deep meaning.

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kalemandra

You got a 0.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38