CollaborativeArtJourney - my 1st entry - I'm a dreamweaver and lightbender!

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry to @everlove's wonderful #CollaborativeArtJourney!
As you can see on my Steemit profile, i'm a dreamweaver and lightbender. The images below reflect this.
These pictures were made with the use of my self-portrait, with the free Gimp, under Ubuntu Linux. In addition, i used a picture of a tree in the background.
The last two pictures were made with Photospiralysis.

dreamweaver-f.jpg

dreamweaver-g.jpg

dreamweaver-h.jpg

PhotoSpiralysis (3).png

PhotoSpiralysis.png



#CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove



Boost up your #colorchallenge posts with manual @colorchallenge bot! Send 0.1 SBD with a memo link of your post, then it will be resteemed in 24 hours!

Click here for more info!



Welcome to my #InspirationChallenge! Details: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-announcement-create-something-new-from-my-souldoodle



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful post about collaborativeartjourney .

You got a 47.73% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @kalemandra!

i love journey,enjoyable moments.Speechless,Photography of different styles,Superb collection.Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them.upvoted

Beautiful work that you have done dear friend @kalemandra congratulations
the works look beautiful
I wish you a beautiful week

upvote and follow @rikineng

genial!! felicidades muy original

ooh yes this is crazy but very neat:)

I liket you post mamen

Beautifully creative! I thought I was already following you. Glad I checked. I am now.
Upvoted. :)

Yes indeed you are a dream weaver and light bender! What a perfect piece for your to collaborate on @kalemandra! I love how you often put yourself--literally physically--into your work. I also love the layers of things you add to your images. The blue spiral also really caught my attention---incredibly striking! So grateful for your participation and your support as always! Blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39