CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove - my second entry - Frozen in time - Old family portraits

Here is my second post for CollaborativeArtJourney. This time I put out my old family photos.

My grandmother, when she was 17:
collab02 copy.jpg

My father in 1956:
collab03 copy.jpg

My mother as a little girl:
collab04 copy.jpg

My mother, when she was 21:
collab005 copy.jpg


My recent post: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@kalemandra/collaborativeartjourney-by-everlove-my-first-entry-frozen-in-time-self-portraits

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Hy @kalemandra Nice photos you share, you still keep an old photo album, I like to follow me @ muchtarudin

Ahhhh...I am out of voting power......dang!!! Just when there was another something amazing to upvote! You truly did this one justice @kalemandra. You're right, this theme really lends itself to a trip down memory lane! I love how you didn't do just one image, you did many--and they all fit so perfectly nestled in my image. What fun!!!! Great job and great idea!! So glad to have you here! I'll have to come back to give you some voting love!

You are happy woman. I don't have mather and father. They kicked me off from family.

How sad! I'm sorry, and I sympathize with you.
You had a hard childhood then...but you have a beautiful family now!

Yes you are right. And I am happy.
Thank you ))

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kalemandra! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

So great to see you collaboration with @everlove this project is one of my favorite on the entirety of Steemit!

@Thank you quinneaker!

Your welcome.

Such a good idea, I love these :) Really capture nostalgia and feeling

gave you a follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66