CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove - Evolution of "red ribbons"

I was looking forward to hearing about the latest CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove. This is one of the challenges that inspire me the most. Now, we got a photo of "red stuff" which is, I think, a living creature. Kind of fungi or bacteria, maybe kombucha, but digitally manipulated , that's why it is red.


Firstly, I began to play with DreamScope (http://dreamscopeapp.com), and these are the results. First pic is the original.

U5dsEW1Mf87TrJCuYP7ZLbL91rrpfeH_1680x84002-tile.jpg


Then I photoshopped a Flower of Life on this, using shadows and lights:

dream_2zspqwwkcsf1-tile.jpg

I tried PhotoSpiralysis as well (http://photospiralysis.com)

U5dsEW1Mf87TrJCuYP7ZLbL91rrpfeH_1680x84001-tile.jpg


Then photoshopped again, where I used my recent vectorgraphics, an ancient Hungarian Tree of Life motiv and the well-known Flower of Life.

PhotoSpiralysis-piros-szmötyi-tile.jpg

U5dsEW1Mf87TrJCuYP7ZLbL91rrpfeH_1680x8400-tile.jpg


Invitation to the challenge: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-ribbon-of-hope-no-24-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

interesting outcome, i will join this challenge once i get more free time on my hands. Cheers!

Please do, Please do!!!! We always delight in more creative spirits coming together to build community and a powerful repertoire.

Ok, i will keep my eye on this one :) I find it interesting and really creative. And once i have ideas on a topic i will submit :) have a great day, Cheers!

Superb!!! It's exciting to have new artists join us--it's fun to see the creation flow!

wow , lots of diffrent beautiful colors..thanks for sharing...upped.

Oh Yes!!! I really love this, especially the spirals!!! It's cool how it resembles a rose. You can never go wrong with the flower of life, and your first round was extremely fascinating. Very interesting combination of images @kalemandra. So very grateful you've joined us.

Thank you so much, @everlove! Your art challenges are great and very inspirative!

I love how we can share our passions and all come out being better for it. Blessed are we! Thanks for showing up here with me @kalemandra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48