Collaborative Art Journey: The little chick's dream in the egg

I'm so little!
I'm still at motionless rest,
half unconscious,
but Life is pulsating in me!
I still don't know , what will I be.
...maybe a pigeon, I'd love to fly like a shot arrow...
...maybe an eagle, it's so majestic...
...maybe a peacock, with beautiful feathers...
...a sparrow, always chirping...
...a duck, floating on water...
...an ostrich, running in the savannah...
...or a chicken in your yard laying eggs for you...

20170607_101843-001.jpg

The original image:

U5ds6Y1LMKNi1h1VSwrmZcJEotAq8cc_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks to @everlove to have a great art challenge here in Steemit!

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-l-i-f-e-s-t-a-n-d-s-s-t-i-l-l-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your

Sort:  

very very great piece!

Thank you!

Congratulations @kalemandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

beautiful it is..

I really really love this @kalemandra. I love that you took quite a different spin on the artwork and yet kept it tangible to the foundation. Beautiful words and artistic expression all around. I love the colors and spirals and gentleness of the bird. I'm so grateful you are a part of this collaboration. Your contribution is an incredible gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47