You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."STRETCHED THIN" No. 35 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!


Hoal dear friend @everlove, I hope you are having a great time is this beautiful Sunday night. Great the lieso of this period, no doubt there will be beautiful presentations.
Here I leave my humble ocntribucion, I hope it turns out to your liking.
Have a beautiful start to the week
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@jlufer/collaborative-art-journey-35-jurassic-park

Sort:  

Hehehehe---this is great fun @jlufer! Super transformation of my image...great way to utilize it! I also love the way you share your process. I think it's always fun to see where the imagination takes you. Blessed to have you here....again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77