Collaborative Art Journey # 35 (“Jurassic Park”)


Fuente: Álbum familiar

This is my eighth entry into the collaborative art trip proposed by our friend @everlove. Today's work is called Jurassic Park


I want to clarify that I am very bad at drawing, however with the help of my wife Gabriela we are participating every week in Doodledayeo Doodle challenge proposed by our dear friend @opheliafu. This is the reason why I dare to join the collaborative art. All the work is done on Power Point and Photoscape Take as a base the image proposed by our friend @everlove


After much analysis of the background I could see clearly what a beautiful dinosaur could be. I took the canvas and began to cut out figures, which I would use to build my work, figures that inspired me how to make a beautiful Jurassic park.


I invite you to see the work step by step of the construction of the dinosaur


Slowly we approach the culminate moment, I invite you to see the step by step of the final work.

Now the work is already framed, you could say that the work was finished


I hope that this work is to your liking, we are seeing in the next call of our friend @everlove, when he tells us that season 36 is active.

Sort:  

Is that.... Is that ... me? Did you make an art piece about me?

It is possible that you are your dear friend @trexxie

La parte que for a parte de la mandibula, es un mantel quemado?
Muy cool post mi querido amigo @jlufer!

la consigna del arte colaborativo es hacer algo con esta imagen, yo vi claramente en ella una mandibula de dinosaurio.
Muchas gracias querida amiga @maruharraca por esta agradable visita
()

Muy bien hecho!!

Muchas gracias querida amiga @maruharraca

Buena imagen amigo me gustaron mucho los cambios de fondo.

Muchas gracias querido amigo @ffelix26 por apreciar mi trabajo
te deseo una hermosa noche

friend @jlufer excellent picture of Jurassic greetings

thank you very much for the great support you give my work dear friend @ luis149

Muy buen trabajo, me encanta la manera tan interesante en que creaste las fotografías los dinosaurios son sumamente extraordinarios

Muchas gracias querida amiga @luisanarodri22 por apreciar mi trabajo
te deseo una hermosa tarde

A fantastic idea @jlufer. I need to get working on my collaborative art journey piece too.

thank you very much dear friend @opheliafu for appreciating my work. If it's true, we're waiting for your creation
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Excelente modificacion, en mi participacion tambien relaciones la imagen con un esqueleto. saludos.

thank you very much dear friend @ ofir87 for this nice visit

Wow, tienes una gran imaginación amigo, tu trabajo en collaborative art journey esta excelente. Saludos.

thank you very much dear friend @ sonofgod87 for your kind words

You made me smile @jlufer! This is a great use of my image....I love how you used it in bits and pieces throughout your creation. You really are quite clever!!! Thank you for sharing this journey with us.

thank you very much dear friend @everlove for appreciating my work
I wish you a beautiful week

Thanks for giving me something to appreciate @jlufer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39