You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Slice of Forever" No. 29 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!


hello dear friend @everlove, thank you for this fun call, again I have had a lot of fun in the creation of this humble work, to accompany your marvelous initiative, I hope you like it
I wish you a great day.
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@jlufer/collaborative-art-journey-29-paper-money

Sort:  

This is awesome.

thank you very much for your kind words dear friend @lucidlight, I wish you a great day

Agreed!!!!!!!

@jlufer---thanks for bringing such an unusual piece to this collaboration. Never has anyone made a bill before, and a remarkable one at that. Your explanation is really fun to read, and I love seeing the building of this creation. The reflection adds a really great touch. I'm honored by your presence here.

happy and grateful to be able to participate in your proposal of collaborative art, your words make me very happy dear friend @everlove, motivates me to continue participating.
thank you very much for this fun proposals
I wish you a wonderful day

So glad to inspire you to create @jlufer. We're building something amazing together!!! Happy EVERything to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48