You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Slice of Forever" No. 29 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

@jlufer---thanks for bringing such an unusual piece to this collaboration. Never has anyone made a bill before, and a remarkable one at that. Your explanation is really fun to read, and I love seeing the building of this creation. The reflection adds a really great touch. I'm honored by your presence here.

Sort:  

happy and grateful to be able to participate in your proposal of collaborative art, your words make me very happy dear friend @everlove, motivates me to continue participating.
thank you very much for this fun proposals
I wish you a wonderful day

So glad to inspire you to create @jlufer. We're building something amazing together!!! Happy EVERything to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45