You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Sort:  

I love this interpretation. It's so fun to see all the different perspectives we come up with in our expressions. I especially love the movement of this piece. You captured the perfect part of my image to get those waves going!!! Thank you for the fine contribution @indimar.

You're welcome @everlove if I think you capture your artistic vision with this great piece, good that you like me, I hope the next contest for new ideas

Glad you're inspired to continue creation @indimar. Love that you also share on the Artists In Bloom initiative. It means a lot that you support the children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19