Contribution To @everlove Collaboration Art Journey #37 Beyond The Surface

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

The photo above is my official submission. I always enjoy the collective art collaboration from @everlove . I was excited to make a contribution once again! It was allot of fun. I went to the main app I use to make glitched art/collage with. It's called glitche app for iPad and iPhone. There are many interesting photo tweaking modes on that program. I hadn't made any new art for awhile so this helped motivate me to get to work on some!

Everyone make sure to check out @everlove original post - https://steemit.com/collarativeartjourney/@everlove/https-docs-google-com-document-d-1jzrdfdykxz8xy5wy4gledhcocvr9m2ledni5nnhwc-edit

She has inspired me to collaborate whenever I came upon one of her Collaborative Art Journeys. One of the nicest best people I've met on The Steemit! Right now there is a great ordeal taking place in her life situation. Sending much Love and Light! I am honoured to participate in this is art collaboration. Stay strong!

Now I'm getting inspired by my own artwork! Cool! It's a great start to the night. I will go out and be social perhaps at the local open mic. I probably won't be performing but perhaps I could run the sound booth if others want to play. Right now I'm just enjoying the overgrown garden here! That sets the mindset for the art and getting out for the night. I've had some times to reflect and relax. Now I am going back to help with a bit of work tomorrow. It shouldn't be too hectic, I believe I will still have sufficient time to focus on myself. I'm still shocked by allot of society and parts of life, still I feel I'm on the path of a clearer outlook. I can still deal with anything through art, music, writing. Even just plain journal writing of personal experiences.

Well this has been allot of fun!!! It's getting late now so leaving soon. I feel so pumped and inspired. I feel uplifted. I will be good to people, also will be straight too when they act stupid. I like it when life feels real, in that headspace I have no place for silly. Much problems for me is shaking the sillies out and taking life serious enough. Oh and to still be able to tell jokes just not the ones that make fun of people at their expense, rather the ones that point out the ridiculousness of abused stereotypes out of context.

Sort:  

Woweeeee!! That is marvelous! Now that's one expressive explosion! All of that is under the surface!!! Just image what is going on inside of us!

Visiting this post is like visiting a whole gallery of awesomeness! So many ways you have transformed my image, each one very distinct and powerful on it's own. I really love the texture in the last one--it reminds me of layers of cheesecloth. Are these all layers you used in the completion of your first image? This is really all so magnificent!

I'm super stoked about seeing this post! I really loved hearing your own thought process and the transformations of your feelings and intentions as the night moved on. This was just the perfect post to start my day!

Thank you for such an amazing contribution and for all the love sent our way during these difficult times. I super appreciate you @havok777.

Some of these layers I used for the completion of main image yes! It is the expression explosion in us all! Feeling that personally. I'm super happy with how these turned out. Will have to further reflect on these for awhile!!

There is indeed a lot to contemplate there. I love the abstractness of things as everyone it's looked at, something else can be seen, depending on where we are within ourselves at the moment.

Possibly the best yet! Really like this psychedelic glitch stuff😵🤣

Me too! real fun to do!!

Wow ... very nice work out, @havok777.

Thank you, thanks for taking a look!!

If there is time, I really hope you attend and see my post in art, I am very inspired from you.
Success for you @havok777.

Hello, wonderful post! I have included you in my weekly curation you can see here: Ocean of Art!

Yea thanks for the mention! The curation gave me a real nice boost! Thank You!!

Wow! Amazing collaborative art journey. Beautiful multi color combination in this art. I appreciate your work.

Thanks for sharing this post @havok777.🤗

Have a wonderful day.

Thanks, this was a great little project for me to get into!!

Your art is amazing.

Thank you so much @ahlawat

Absolutely impressive ..... !

thank you so much!!

very nice art.

Thank you, glad you could check it out!

Wow excellent artwork and great article.
100% like and resteem

thanks, glad you like it!

Excellent post . thanks for sharing

no prob, thanks for appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53