You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coloring In @girlbeforemirror's Mandala Doodle

You just put a smile on a home sick face. I'm still working through some health issues in hospital.
Thank you for your work, I hardly recognise it.
It has been the hardest few months, gestures like this are so lovely.
Sometimes my content is a bit negative, I apologise for the crappy stuff. This is so beautiful to see, you made me cry.

I am keeping an eye out for the next collaboration. It is so much fun.

Thank you x

Upped and Resteemed of course x

Sort:  

Get well soon. I just wanted to tell you that I find nothing negative in your black and white piece. It's such a timeless beauty full of lively movement. I like it very much.

So glad it made you smile! That was part of the plan! :)

It would be interesting to see how other people would color it in - there are so many possibilities with it. I tend to make everything rainbow-ish. lol

That would be nice. Rainbows are lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49