You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

I will resteem this and I hope I would not forget that I would take part on this collaborative work. I am so excited! I just do not know though how to reach out the chatroom. The link does not seem to work. It says, no channel with the given name. Thanks!

Sort:  

The chatroom is not essential to your participation @gailbelga. You can make your creation and your post, then link it here. The chatroom is only one way to share your work. I'll check out that link to be certain it is correct and working. Thanks for the heads up.

Thank you @everlove! I am so excited to take part on this collaborative work! I will be resteeming this so i would not forget! Cheers

Excited to see what you come up with @gailbelga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81