You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."EXPANSION" No. 25 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Oh yes @inber! Please do take the challenge. I feel you will find that it will flow much easier than you think. Many artists here have experienced expansion of their skills, and most of all their confidence. I have no doubt your contribution will be a good one. Can't wait to see what flows through you!!

Sort:  

I'm not that sure in my forces, I used to create the pics from the very start, yet never changed someone else's art:)

Well then this is a great opportunity to engage new and powerful facets of your abilities!!! This may be your best skill yet!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15