You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My painting for Collaborative Art Journey # 34 by @everlove

@donnadavisart....I am honored by your contribution. I really appreciate your skill and your ability to tune in and create the once unseen. You really have your own special way and it's super inspiring to see such talent being shared here on Steemit. Thank you so much for being a part of this journey with me....with us....you make a very valuable contribution to this community.

Sort:  

What a wonderful thing to say! I am honoured to be a part of Steemit. I think it and hopefully more sites like it, are one of the best things to happen to the internet lately as well as the best thing for we artists. I love the idea of it becoming our artists watering hole and even dyed in the wool introverts like me can fell more connected with other artists. Thank you for hosting your wonderful challenges too, they inspire and make us all work harder!

Community is really what it is about for me...coming together to express and share our passions. Wherever we are in the spectrum, we have the opportunity to be whoever we want to be and create the community we wish to be a part of. Thank you for bringing such greatness with you. I'm glad to pull you out of your introvert space to making a potent statement we can all appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45