You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Art for Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31

Wowwowowowowowwowowow! Your art is really amazing @donnadavisart! I love your drawing and how you have turned it into such a beautiful and flowing, incredibly attractive piece. The colors are spectacular as well as the composition. You've nailed this one! I am so very glad you have joined this collaboration. Stunning work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. It really felt like a wonderful collaboration. I even wrote a post about how much I love contests as it really encourages me to create and build up my own fine art portfolio! Steemit is just great for that.

I agree @donnadavisart! The challenges here are so prolific and well supported on Steemit. I'm glad you are taking the opportunities to engage them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57