You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."EXPANSION" No. 25 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

You just gave me a great giggle @dayleeo ~ so genius you are to make such a off-the-road creation! I love kaleidoscopes and have seen MANY, though have never seen one quite like this before. Way to go to bring on some laughter by sharing your artistic inspiration. I so love that you are here with us. Thanks for engaging this artists' community and adding to our gallery of inspired works. Truly grate for you!

Sort:  

I'm beaming. Thank you! So glad I was able to share a few laughs. Sometimes we take our art too seriously, I still have no idea what it is but I'm glad I made it, and that's the point!

Happy to be here, looking at the other submissions I'm in amazing company <3

It appears you've brought yourself to the right place. A little laughter and lots of love goes a very long way. Thanks so much for increasing the awesomeness of our company!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33