You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Art for Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31

If I could just learn to animate gifs, I would show more layers to. And if I could figure out how to record my screen I might do that sometimes, not sure.

I always see people and animals in everything and am always making up little stories. So when someone gives me a challenge with an abstract shape that is the first place my mind goes, finding the shapes , space and dimensions and then peopleing it with animals or people or both.

I think even if someone gave us a Jackson Pollack painting as a starting point, I'd still make it full of figures, just who I am I guess. I really liked working on this one. Sometimes it's nice to think "Well that'll be the background sorted, I get to just focus on the figure, that's my favourite bit!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31