You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Wrinkles in Time" No. 32 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

I wanted to share my study for the final piece for this contest. I will fill out the form when I finish the final piece, but still did a post about the process thus far with a sketch and watercolour study. That can be found here: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@donnadavisart/my-watercolour-study-for-collaborative-art-journey-wrinkles-in-time-no-32

And here is that study: feb9mermaidstudy2.jpg

Sort:  

What an incredible base @donnadavisart! There is a lot of focused intent on this piece. It's amazing to imagine what will come of it, as it is already quite the amazing rendition! Only two more days to await the final outcome! EXCITED!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69