Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove: The Green Planet [Original Photo Edit]

I am very honored to collaborate witn @everlove for this photo edit. She posted the original picture here, she called it "Silver's Edge".

This is my edit for the picture

Original Picture by @everlove

everlove_original.jpg

My Editing Steps

I used Circular iOS App to planetize the picture like this:

Then, I altered the "repeat" parameter in Circular to create a nicer symmetry:

Finally I used Rays iOS App to add a central source of light


Please leave your feedback, resteem and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

Thank you so much @aksinya
I'm happy that this time I was able to collaborate, because I just missed the past chance to do it!

I wanted to create a sci-fi effect here, like an imaginary planet populated with plants and neon lights :-D

Wow...stunning artwok my Andrew! (;

Thank you so much my friend

HOLY MOLY!!! This is a truly STUNNING piece. It caught my eye right away as it is very similar to a photography I considered using for this collaboration. I love everything about this!! It feels so alive and electrifying, radiant, expansive.... YAY!!! Honored you are playing with us @andrew0!!

You're very welcome! More collabs soon, hopefully!

Indeed. It's my most favorable thing on Steemit!

That's really cool!
The circular ones feel like they're reaching out into my soul :P

Thank you so much, I am also preparing the second version of it, using the Deep Dream algorithm

This is so cool! It reminds me of a kaliedoscope.

Thank you so much, I used a tiny planet iOs app called "Circular" to do that; it comes with many different settings to customize the effect :)

Thank you so much, stay tuned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51