You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Hello dear friend @everlove. Again I am participating in this new contest, thanking you for the initiation. Here I leave my contribution. Hoping it is to your liking. Best regards!!

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@anaaliendres87/collaborativeartjourney-by-everlove-the-mask

Sort:  

I'm so grateful for your contribution @anaaliendres87. This feels so happy and festive, whimsical and intriguing. Great choice of color. Thanks for sharing yourself here on this collaborative journey.

I'm glad you liked my design @everlove. That was the idea. Thanks for the initiative. Regards!!

I love chocolate too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38