Collaborative Art Jouney..."Drops Of Matter" #38

My Post #1 Regards @everlove and judges!

The art of "Drops Of Matter" This art is presented as a tornado between the water with its blooming drops, its colors impact on its nature, its swallow its way of seeing as it blooms, which is like a rise and fall of its form personalized and the background with its colorful feel its smell ... its texture and leads us to visualize the reality of life and its material. I feel when the drops fall on my face and runs through my body with my eyes closed feeling his fall on me and his soft blow!
his transformation into art is extraordinary, Guaaaaoooooo!

gota.png

Steps:

az.png

223386_1940954810920_7238951_n.jpg

Follow us click AQUÍ

Sort:  

Wow!!!! This is super awesome @airam05. I love your description and the outcome of your creation. Such a potent feeling of serenity and calm peacefulness. This would be amazing in huge version on the wall. Really love this and super grateful that you are sharing your creative spirit with us. Thanks for joining the journey. I'm really enjoying your art.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56