You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Wrinkles in Time" No. 32 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This is a great contribution--a very powerful statement too! Your color combination is really potent and sets a great tone for this wish of luck. May you have a blessed Chinese New Year @ace108.

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@ace108/collaborative-art-with-everlove-lucky-everlove-by-ace108

Your link didn't work---I think it's that underscore at the end.

OMG, steemit.chat is down. Wanted to tell you I posted the stats I extracted yesterday before I submitted my entry. anyway, you can check the post here: https://steemit.com/biblockchain/@happydolphin/happydolphin-checks-on-collaborativeartjourney In there is a link to a report which you can interact with. have fun.
BTW, i realized my very first ever entry didn't have the #collaborativeartjourney tag which explains why the doubt you have earlier.

Isn't this an interesting idea!!! I will take a few minutes and see what that is all about. Thanks for taking the time to engage this extraction! I'm sure this will be a very interesting read. Thank you @ace108.

You're welcome. I just like to busybody some tags now and then.

that is cool! what is it written there?

It is the Chinese character 吉 which sort of must luck or lucky.

Thanks. 😎
You're right. Fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69