You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [A Call for Participation - Collaborative Content Creation] An Article about STEEM as the world's first publicly-accessible SuperIntelligence! (Crowdfund + Liquid payout will be distributed to best creators / comments)

hi kevin. I'm lucas. I'm a photographer (http://www.steemimg.com/throughtheglass - most of the photos I've posted on steemit are here). I've got a lot more existing work and a lot of time, currently. Let me know if there's some specific way I can be of service.

Sort:  

Sure, and noted :)

I'm just putting out the idea. I don't even know what i'm doing here lol - but try to come back a day after. If there's participation, the comments here should look different tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45